Select language

Legal Notice

Personal Data / Privacy

In accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify any and all data that concerns you. Should you wish to do so, please write to our registered office. The personal data collected on the website https://www.clos-froehn.com/en/  does not undergo automated processing of any kind. It is simply a matter of recovering data from the contact form.

Disclaimer

Any and all information published on this website is for indicative purposes only and does not engage the liability of the publisher.
Such information, which makes no claim to being exhaustive, may not be construed as advice of any kind whatsoever.
Such information may be modified at any time without prior notice.

Intellectual Property Rights

The unabridged or partial reproduction or representation of pages, data and any other items constituting the website, by any process or in any medium whatsoever, is prohibited and, unless expressly authorised by the publisher beforehand, constitutes an infringement sanctioned by articles L335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code.

Persons using the contents and the website for unlawful purposes will be prosecuted.

Cookies

The user is informed that, when he or she visits the website, a cookie may be automatically installed and temporarily saved in the memory on his or her hard disk. A cookie is a component that does not make it possible to identify the user but is used to save information on his or her browsing habits on the internet site. Users of the website acknowledge that they have been duly informed of this practice and give permission to CLOS FROEHN to employ it. They may deactivate this cookie via the parameters provided on their web browser (Google Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, etc.).

Signalling an error

The editorial team of the Internet site belonging to CLOS FROEHN does its utmost to provide valid information, to keep such information up-to-date and to ensure the quality of the content. Should any content cease to be appropriate or upset a company, we would ask you to inform us of the problem via the contact page. The content will be modified/corrected accordingly within 48 hours.

Creation of the internet site

Bulle & Co’
2 rue Jordan – 68750 Bergheim
www.bulleandco.fr

Publisher

Director of Publication : Martine OBRY – 68340 ZELLENBERG – SIRET: 0030455135100048

Select language

Mentions légales

Données personnelles / Vie privée
En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification portant sur les données vous concernant en écrivant au siège social. Les données personnelles recueillies sur le site http://www.clos-froehn.com/ ne font pas l’objet de traitements automatisés. Il s’agit de la récupération des données via le formulaire de contact.

Avertissement
Toutes informations figurant sur ce site sont purement indicatives et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l’éditeur.
Ces informations, qui ne prétendent pas à l’exhaustivité, ne sauraient valoir conseil, de quelque nature que ce soit.
Ces informations sont susceptibles de modifications à tout moment et sans préavis.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de toute autre élément constitutif au site, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation expresse zet préalable de l’éditeur une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.
Toute utilisation du contenu et de site à des fins illégales fera l’objet de poursuites judiciaires à l’égard des contrevenants.

Cookies
L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement et être conservé temporairement en mémoire ou sur son disque dur. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site internet. Les utilisateurs du site reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et autorisent Le Clos Froehn à l’employer. Ils pourront désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de leur navigateur web (Google Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari…).

Signaler une erreur
L’équipe éditoriale du site Internet Le Clos Froehn tente par tous les moyens de diffuser une information valide, de garder celle-ci à jour et de s’assurer de la qualité du contenu. Si un contenu n’est plus approprié ou dérange une société, nous vous invitons à nous signaler le problème via la page contact. Le contenu sera modifié/corrigé dans un délai de 48h00.

Création du site internet
Bulle & Co’
22 Route de Colmar – Cap’Réseau – 68750 Bergheim
www.bulleandco.fr

Editeur
Directeur de publication : Martine OBRY – 68340 ZELLENBERG - SIRET: 0030455135100048